All content copyright © Steven Daverson 2018  unless otherwise stated.

PRSF Composers' Fund Application: Music

The following two pieces have been posted here to supplement my application to the 2017 PRSF Composers' Fund. Please do not share or link to this page.



Performed by Nina Janßen-Deinzer, with Ensemble Modern, and Oswald Sallaberger

Copyright © Col Legno 2012











A score can be accessed here (PDF).



Filonov's Microscope

Performed by ensemble recherche

Copyright © Westdeutscher Rundfunk 2014











A score can be accessed here (PDF).